Contact Us

If you have any questions please send us a message and we'll do our best to provide you with an answer as quickly as possible

Executive Committee

Hon Sec - Barry Baker
Chairperson - Peggy Goulding
Treasurer - Tony Castagnetti

Mrs. Pat Hales
Dave Hale
Vic Wright
Teresa Hartles
Angie Gorman
Ronnie Kinsella
Barry Hatch
Steve Kell
Micky Doyle
Mrs. Lesley Wiles